HomeFeatured MerchantsServicesSell OnlineWeb DesignCustomer Relationship ManagementApply OnlinePay OnlineFiji Fun And FunctionsKV Coop31Contact UsFAQCBA Payment Gateway

KVF Cooperative - Helping us Help each other.

KVF CoOp very Proudly presents one of our own who is now an International Star!
Michelle Rounds  -International Singer (singer/songwriter)
(Pacific Island heritage - Fiji, Tonga, New Zealand, Samoa) 


"A Matcha Chocolate Love Adventure" 
                           Michelle Rounds
                                                                                                       15  Wonderful Tracks!

1. Let Me See Now

        2. Runaway

        3. Nardis

        4. Blue Gardenia

        5. They All Laughed - sample

         6. Stardust - hear sample

         7. The Nearness of You

         8. Robbin's Nest

         9. Round Midnight

         10. Inchworm


11. Midnight Sun

12. How Long Has This Been Going On - hear sample

13. Take Five - hear sample

14. Sophisticated Lady

 15. Everything Happens To Me - hear sample 

CD is available for delivery from Australian stocks now, details are below

Aust & NZ only A$29.95 incl freight -click here to add to cart

Rest of World A$43.50 incl freight (approx US$32.50) - click here
to add to cart

*** For other payment options
click here

*For information on Michelle's latest, "Coffee Time Jazz" CD and to buy on line click here

Michelle Rounds International Female Jazz Singer (singer/songwriter)
(Pacific Island heritage - Fiji, Tonga, New Zealand, Samoa)

                       Writer Full Member - APRA (Jazz, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Rap)

    For more information on Michelle and her career please click here

Click here  to go back to the KVF CoOp